Just DADGAD - PDF Booklet + Audios

Just DADGAD - PDF Booklet + Celtic Guitar Tutorial

A compilation of all of my DADGAD arrangements in one single album. Ten tracks in total, including 10 arrangements, a total of 20 individual tunes, for those who are interested in learning Celtic fingerstyle in DADGAD tuning, complete with Scores/Tabs.

Includes a set of six tutorial videos with exercises to help develop the Celtic fingerstyle technique. Videos and PDF are included in the download zip file.

1) Deireadh Fomhair/Her Golden Hair 

2) A Precious Place

3) Lady Gordon's/Ceo Na gCnos/The Boyne Hunt 

4) Castle Kelly's/The Farley Bridge 

5) The Bianzano/Gan Aimn/The High Drive 

6) Si Beag, Si Mhor 

7) Tom Billy's/The Killina/The Horseshoe 

8) The Bucks of Oranmore/Tansey's Favourite/Barr Na Cuille

9) The Sleeping Tune 

10) Journey's End (Lightly Swims the Swan) 4

More Details Try Demo

107.77MB ZIP Download

USD 10.00

Question? Contact Us